2010 Team

Chase and the Iron Lion have your disc golf needs covered.

Moderator: Chase20460

2010 Team

Postby Mr.Chad » Sat Jan 16, 2010 3:31 am

Just curious on who's on the Team for this upcoming season.
Mr.Chad
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri May 01, 2009 10:49 am

Postby Chase20460 » Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:10 am

Im working on it. Things last year didnt start until March-April, but I am planning a Team only meeting in Febuary to addess some issues.
http://www.ironliondgs.com
"I dont come to bow, I come to blow"- Bob Marley

"Im in the Gooooooo!" - Francine Smith
User avatar
Chase20460
 
Posts: 5202
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 9:51 pm
Location: 2630 16th St. Moline IL

Postby Mad Max » Thu Jan 28, 2010 3:19 pm

Can I apply for team Mascot?

8)

I can't throw my way onto the team (YET!).
User avatar
Mad Max
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 12:07 am
Location: Davenport, IA

Postby Nohr » Thu Jan 28, 2010 3:21 pm

I have 1 year of Mascot experience in High School!!!!!

GO BULLDOGS!!!!
Nohr
 
Posts: 970
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 7:12 pm
Location: Cedar Rapids

Postby ghstinshll » Thu Jan 28, 2010 4:36 pm

ok, "bobby"! :-P
##39027
ghstinshll
 
Posts: 4142
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 11:21 am
Location: Des Moines Area

Postby karma27895 » Tue Feb 16, 2010 12:45 pm

i was the jack in the box for my 3 rd grade christmas play does that count as a mascot
www.ironliondgs.com
burns lawncare and snow removal
mcmanus pub n grub
User avatar
karma27895
 
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 3:35 pm
Location: team bangin it sidewayz # 26 jon scott


Return to Iron Lion Disc Golf Supply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests