Lost Discs

Postby Detra319 » Fri May 08, 2009 11:47 am

Found (well traded for) a red T-rex at jones, says MDR and 24414. Calling all MDR's!
Detra319
 
Posts: 1219
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 11:51 am

Postby peyton » Fri May 08, 2009 2:13 pm

That's worth millions. It's a Mike Robinson special edition T-rex. Rumor has it that it flies really far. Must have been only half way into the pond and not it the deep end.
peyton
 
Posts: 702
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 11:20 am

Postby Schirm » Tue May 12, 2009 12:04 am

Left a Champ RoadRunner on 7 straight in trees...didn't look like anyone worth a poop was behind me...but my name was on it.
Force, Wraith, Teebird, Viking, Pig, Buzzz, Challenger...This week at least.
User avatar
Schirm
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 1:18 am
Location: Tama-Toledo

Postby robizm » Sat May 30, 2009 1:17 pm

I found a disc with no name or number on it today @ Jones Park on one of the soccer fields. If you accurately tell me which soccer field and what disc you can have it back, otherwise I am letting my husky play w/it!!


:wink:
User avatar
robizm
 
Posts: 405
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 10:26 pm
Location: Cedar Rapids

god dammit

Postby brox » Sun May 31, 2009 7:56 pm

Lost. Green destroyer hole 13. Left of the hole.

I got years in this disc so if found ill offer some $'s.

Says broxey, 38395 and my number on it.

I'd really like to get this back.
User avatar
brox
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:44 pm
Location: sunnyvale trailer park

Postby Hyzerheimer » Tue Jun 02, 2009 12:40 pm

Left a light blue dx beast stuck up in the tree on hole 10, the tree right next to 9's teepad. I was about 40 ft up. It has my name and phone number on it.
Hyzerheimer
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 2:32 pm

Postby hollywoodstl » Wed Jul 01, 2009 5:52 pm

lost tye die in the pond, clear orc on #1.
thanks
hollywoodstl
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:23 am

Postby kommy » Sun Jul 05, 2009 11:46 am

lost a yellow champion sidewinder in the pond from a drive on #1.
kommy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 10:17 pm

Postby Twan E Z » Tue Jul 21, 2009 9:11 pm

I lost a pink tye dye ESP Buzzz on hole 9
Twan E Z
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 1:10 pm
Location: CRANDIC

Postby Twan E Z » Thu Aug 06, 2009 9:30 pm

My buddy just lost a YELLOW STAR TEE-REX on hole 17 night golfin. Says MILLS on it.
Anthony Moody
53471
Twan E Z
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 1:10 pm
Location: CRANDIC

Postby Twan E Z » Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:45 pm

Bad couple weeks for me, champ wraith and star orc in the drink and champ x out road runner lost. i beleive i got my name on all of them, MOODY
Anthony Moody
53471
Twan E Z
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 1:10 pm
Location: CRANDIC

Postby Twan E Z » Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:02 pm

I suck, lost a yellow STAR Monarch to the water, bad decision to throw at dusk
Anthony Moody
53471
Twan E Z
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 1:10 pm
Location: CRANDIC

Postby The Donator » Sun Sep 20, 2009 1:07 pm

You lost a Monarch to the water? Were you aiming directly at the pond or something?
I speak my mind, cuz bitin' my tongue hurts
User avatar
The Donator
 
Posts: 6303
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 6:07 pm
Location: West Des Moines, IA

Postby Twan E Z » Sun Sep 20, 2009 8:24 pm

Yes, that is exactly what I was doing.
Anthony Moody
53471
Twan E Z
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2009 1:10 pm
Location: CRANDIC

Lost R-PRO Aviar

Postby brox » Thu Oct 01, 2009 12:55 pm

I lost a Yellow R-PRO Aviar Putter on Tuesday's Glow League 09-28-09. Hole 9. Rolled into the woods without a glow on it. BROXEY and 38395 is on it. I would love to get this back. Although I know thats not going to happen. Have fun with my disc.
User avatar
brox
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2008 10:44 pm
Location: sunnyvale trailer park

PreviousNext

Return to Cedar Rapids - Jones Park

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests