Lost at Devils Glen

Postby smalls51691 » Fri Jul 20, 2007 10:11 am

it was to muddy to see them or i would have gone in after them.
smalls51691
 
Posts: 440
Joined: Wed May 09, 2007 9:16 pm
Location: Grand View College

Postby KePP » Fri Jul 20, 2007 10:13 am

Last time my brother went in there (by accident) he smelled NASTY.
User avatar
KePP
 
Posts: 1845
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 9:22 am
Location: Beaverdale

Postby covey » Wed Sep 12, 2007 1:49 pm

My blue/green star TeeRex decided to not come back on 3 during the leagues. It landed up side down and floated so it might be to the Mississippi by now. If anyone happens to pick it up I wouldn't mind having it back.
User avatar
covey
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 8:22 pm
Location: Davenport Iowa

Postby Tynoob » Sun Apr 06, 2008 10:29 am

Lost a Blue Champion Firebird on hole 8 last night. Was too dark for me to find it.
Tynoob
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2007 7:59 pm

Postby fattire » Mon Jun 02, 2008 4:41 am

found one on hole 6 wed or thursday morning.

found another friday afternoon on 3.

speak up if they might be yours
fattire
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 19, 2008 5:21 pm

Postby FB32992 » Tue Jun 03, 2008 9:34 am

fattire wrote:found one on hole 6 wed or thursday morning.

found another friday afternoon on 3.

speak up if they might be yours


or just take to the Iron Lion LOST AND FOUND and they can be returned to their rightful owners
"No Chain No Game"
Team Iron Lion
http://www.ironliondgs.com/
FB32992
 
Posts: 338
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 9:53 pm
Location: Quad CIties

Lost Discs

Postby Furniss » Sat Jun 07, 2008 9:05 pm

Today while Playing in the Duck Creek Doubles Tourney. Me and my partner both lost discs on hole 3.

I lost a Blue Wildcat and my partner brock lost a yellow valkarie.

If you find them can you please let me know or get them to Iron lions.

Thanks


Anthony
Furniss
 
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 3:33 pm
Location: West Burlington

Previous

Return to Bettendorf - Devils Glen

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron