I have a rules question not related to this thread, but didn't want to start a new one.
Here's the scenario; a throw off the tee flies over the out of bounds line, anhyzers back over the line and is over in bounds area, then as it hyzers out, crosses the out of bounds line again, and comes to rest out of bounds. The disc is in the air the whole time, until it hits the ground out of bounds.
Where is the lie? Where it first crossed out, or where it crossed out the second time?
"Determine that the thing can and shall be done, and then we shall find the way."