Rules Questions

General topics - anything goes within reason, keep it civil.

Postby Brady » Mon Sep 19, 2011 3:03 pm

Single L wrote:801.04.D - Playing the Stipulated Course

In instances where a misplay is discovered after thepertinent hole or holes have been completed (holed out), the misplayshall not be replayed and the player shall receive a two-throw penaltyfor the misplay.


Yeah, I think that covers it well. Its really hidden in there as I thought all those points were only pertaining to Non-sequential play. Either rule you apply results in an automatic 2 stroke penalty.
Brady
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 9:07 am
Location: sioux falls

Previous

Return to Stuff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest