NBA

Sports related topics.

Postby Clue » Sun Jun 14, 2009 10:00 pm

The Donator wrote:
Clue wrote:
GDL4000 wrote:I call.

I'll take Western Conf Champ over Magic in 5 or less.

OMG first i call
Clue
 
Posts: 4401
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 10:03 pm
Location: Des Moines

Postby Like_Water » Thu Jun 25, 2009 8:55 am

If it kills, I got news, it ain't a side effect
User avatar
Like_Water
 
Posts: 5850
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 8:16 am
Location: Milky Way

Postby The Donator » Thu Jun 25, 2009 3:45 pm

And now Vince Carter to the Magic
I speak my mind, cuz bitin' my tongue hurts
User avatar
The Donator
 
Posts: 6304
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 6:07 pm
Location: West Des Moines, IA

Postby Abe Froman » Thu Jun 25, 2009 4:36 pm

What's the magic? Is that a team name?
User avatar
Abe Froman
 
Posts: 3242
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 1:42 am
Location: legion park is my backyard

Postby KePP » Fri Jun 26, 2009 10:51 am

Magic giving up a lot in Alston, Battie, and Courtney Lee. For a guy who is always doing amazing things... except winning.
User avatar
KePP
 
Posts: 1847
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 9:22 am
Location: Beaverdale

Postby njrules » Fri Jun 26, 2009 11:11 am

He doesnt need to do much with this team, just be a solid contributor. Now all five starters have been selected to atleast one all star game.
User avatar
njrules
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 10:17 am
Location: Twin Cities

Postby AO » Thu Jul 02, 2009 5:59 pm

Sheed to the Celtics?
AO
 
Posts: 4313
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 11:06 pm
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA

Postby The Donator » Wed Jul 08, 2009 2:11 pm

Lebron gets dunked on, then sends Nike to confinscate the tapes - http://deadspin.com/5310013/lebron-gets-dunked-on-none-of-us-are-witnesses
I speak my mind, cuz bitin' my tongue hurts
User avatar
The Donator
 
Posts: 6304
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 6:07 pm
Location: West Des Moines, IA

Postby Buzzznation » Thu Jul 09, 2009 11:38 am

The Donator wrote:Lebron gets dunked on, then sends Nike to confinscate the tapes - http://deadspin.com/5310013/lebron-gets-dunked-on-none-of-us-are-witnesses


lol..Here was one of the replys

That's nothing. I once snorted 16 crushed Percocets and dropped 4 OxyContin into a Jager shot at the Rush Limbaugh Pills Academy.


Hilarious :lol:
NO!......Welp!?
Buzzznation
 
Posts: 5532
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: Best city in the nation.

Postby AO » Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:24 pm

Michael Beasley..........Beasley
AO
 
Posts: 4313
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 11:06 pm
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA

Postby AO » Mon Aug 31, 2009 4:09 pm

AO
 
Posts: 4313
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 11:06 pm
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA

Previous

Return to Sports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron