BET YA CUBS LOOSE FIRST ROUND

Sports related topics.

BET YA CUBS LOOSE FIRST ROUND

Postby WHAT AIN'T » Tue Oct 02, 2007 8:48 pm

FOR SURE ONE AND DONE. THATS ONE SERIES.
What it is. Is what it is!!
WHAT AIN'T
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 8:45 pm
Location: cedar rapids Iowa

Postby frogawitdafizzle » Tue Oct 02, 2007 8:54 pm

hundred dollars
User avatar
frogawitdafizzle
 
Posts: 1493
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 3:53 pm
Location: the lily pad at the pond

Postby Sniper26 » Tue Oct 02, 2007 11:07 pm

Mr. What Ain't, I see I firey car wreck in your near future.
User avatar
Sniper26
 
Posts: 1258
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 4:16 pm
Location: Moline, IL

Postby dx pete » Wed Oct 03, 2007 8:27 am

so much hate in you Mr Aint. Do you need a hug?
opulence, I has it.
dx pete
 
Posts: 598
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 7:56 am
Location: QC USA

Postby Abe Froman » Wed Oct 03, 2007 11:06 am

dx pete wrote:so much hate in you Mr Aint. Do you need a hug?

ur arms aren't long enough
User avatar
Abe Froman
 
Posts: 3230
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 1:42 am
Location: legion park is my backyard

Postby WHAT AIN'T » Thu Oct 04, 2007 8:31 pm

Looks like i was right again. One and done!!
You smell that smells like wait tell next year.
What it is. Is what it is!!
WHAT AIN'T
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 8:45 pm
Location: cedar rapids Iowa

Postby Abe Froman » Fri Oct 05, 2007 1:13 am

WHAT AIN'T wrote:Looks like i was right again. One and done!!
You smell that smells like wait tell next year.

no. that smell is you maker.
User avatar
Abe Froman
 
Posts: 3230
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 1:42 am
Location: legion park is my backyard

Postby gocards300 » Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:14 am

frogawitdafizzle wrote:hundred dollars


great bet

Image
Image
User avatar
gocards300
 
Posts: 1212
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:56 am
Location: Madrid

Postby gocards300 » Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:37 am

Image
Image
User avatar
gocards300
 
Posts: 1212
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:56 am
Location: Madrid

Postby gocards300 » Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:45 am

Were these guys stoned or just stupid :lol: :lol:

Image
Image
User avatar
gocards300
 
Posts: 1212
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:56 am
Location: Madrid

Postby Buzzznation » Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:38 am

gocards300 wrote:Image


Is that a picture of you GoCards :?: :lol:
NO!......Welp!?
Buzzznation
 
Posts: 5532
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2006 4:00 pm
Location: Best city in the nation.

Postby Like_Water » Mon Oct 15, 2007 12:49 pm

Buzzznation wrote:
gocards300 wrote:Image


Is that a picture of you GoCards :?: :lol:


I'm pretty sure that's the Cubs post-season mascot, everytime.
If it kills, I got news, it ain't a side effect
User avatar
Like_Water
 
Posts: 5845
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 8:16 am
Location: Milky Way

Postby KePP » Mon Oct 15, 2007 8:01 pm

now I'm hungry
User avatar
KePP
 
Posts: 1820
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 9:22 am
Location: Beaverdale


Return to Sports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron