This is right before the end of a 6 hour chess game. This is one of the leading causes of killing your opponent with a leg choke.
Lets see what everyone thinks;
Pawn= A5 and C5
Whites move; can queen move to c7, making it so black bishop can not protect black queen if she moves to C5?
Yes, white King can move back to A4 BUT
also, could Whites king take Blacks queens (if she did take C5 pawn)
because black bishop can not move or he would be putting himself in mate (eventhough) by him moving- he would win by capturing the king first???????
This is the second time I have ran into this problem. I did win by moving rook to C4 protecting pawn then advancing foward. But this is something that I have tried to look up on what the rules state and I just cant find this case.[img][img]http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/546/chessproblemyj8.jpg[/img]
'Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways - body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming 'WOO HOO, What a Ride'