KVN wrote:803.03 B & C
Actually it is 803.04 B and C
I see what you are trying to say but either way it wasnt a foot fault. The disc came to rest in the basket the hole was over and I when to pick it up. It had nothing to do with balance.
According to the "rules" you could call someone on evey putt if they didnt "Demonstrate balance" the way that you think it should be done.
As far as im concerned, when the disc comes to rest in the basket the hole is over and I am going to pick it up. Not to mention this was an Ice bowl.
FYI it is also a foot fault when you touch your mini.